Obviously being trapped in a secret death prison where you’ve figured out the secret comes with consequences. Which is stupid? Because I’m already being manipulated and abused?

Since my entire existence depends on other people validating me and loving me, DeadWorld has decided to full out take that away and string me along. People who I love no longer love me, they would prefer to be with someone else yet they insist that they love me.

A majority of the time I’m either alone or lonely now. Everyone here is fake and made up, but I still yearn for companionship.

Anyways, there are people specifically designed to be better than me who come in from out of the blue and try to replace me. More often than not I didn’t even know any of my friends were even talking to them? Or at least I don’t know until I’m too late because they come in seemingly at random, seem to have all the interests and things in common with the people I love ( I hardly have anything in common with anyone ), either have extreme talents or extreme beauty, and then I have to slowly watch the people I love ignore me and no longer speak to me.

Of course, they don’t completely stop speaking to me because they need to string me along. They need to keep me walking on glass. They need to do this so I cling even further and have a less and less chance of escaping.

 

Oddly enough, the one time they don’t detach themselves from me is when I’m planning on killing myself. I think maybe suicide could be a possible way out of here.

Leave a Reply

